Company Directory

Individual Waterstone employees are listed below with their emails and extensions. Office hours are Monday thru Friday 7:30am to 5:00pm PST. 1-888-304-0660

ADMIN

Name Title Extension Email
Chris Kuran President 300 chris@waterstoneco.com
Steve Kliewer VP of Manufacturing 301 steve@waterstoneco.com
Bob Santella VP Sales & Marketing 311 Corp, 350 Denver bsantella@waterstoneco.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Name Title Extension Email
Kathy Johnson-Audette Customer Service Manager 200 kathyj@waterstoneco.com
Brandy Walker Customer Service Rep 211 brandyw@waterstoneco.com
Maritza Olmos Customer Service Rep 202 maritzao@waterstoneco.com
Janette Scott Customer Service Rep 305 janettes@waterstoneco.com
John Millard Technical Support Rep 201 jmillard@waterstoneco.com
Debbie Culver Technical Support Rep 212 debbiec@waterstoneco.com
Anna Smith Administrative Asst. 321 annas@waterstoneco.com

ACCOUNTING

Name Title Extension Email
Pam Donnelly Purchasing Manager/Credit and Collections Manager 603 pam@waterstoneco.com
James Li Controller 302 accounting@waterstoneco.com

PRODUCTION / PRODUCTIONS PLANNING

Name Title Extension Email
Bill Serrano Production Manager 317 bserrano@waterstoneco.com
Kathleen Lank Senior Production Planner 304 kathleenL@waterstoneco.com.
Matthew Jones Sr. Production Planner 306 mattj@waterstoneco.com
Jessica Rodriguez Production Planner/Shipping 307 jessicar@waterstoneco.com
Christine Regner Production Planner 323 christiner@waterstoneco.com

ART DEPARTMENT

Name Title Extension Email
Mike Zinniger Creative Director 309 mikez@waterstoneco.com

SALES

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Sandage East Region Sales Manager (484) 614-9401 kevins@waterstoneco.com
Steve West West Region Sales Manager (505) 217-8788 stevew@waterstoneco.com
Chris Bica California Region Sales Manager (626) 523-9653 cbica@waterstoneco.com
Efrain Flores Southern California Territory Manager (562) 397-6581 efrainf@waterstoneco.com
Darcy Kuran Southern California Territory Manager (760) 212-7332 darcy@waterstoneco.com
Matt Sanchez Northern California Territory Manager (530) 210-0174 msanchez@waterstoneco.com
David Rush Illinois & Wisconsin Territory Manager (219) 670-9996 drush@waterstoneco.com
Nancy Weinstein NY Metro/New Jersey Territory Manager (973) 919-0296 nancyw@waterstoneco.com
Sarah Hill Florida Territory Manager (561) 389-3397 sarah@waterstoneco.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Name Title Extension Email
Julie Colio HR Director 308 jcolio@waterstoneco.com
Brittany Pacella Human Resources Assistant 313 brittanyp@waterstoneco.com

ENGINEERING

Name Title Extension Email
Steve Kliewer VP of Manufacturing 301 steve@waterstoneco.com